domenica 7 novembre 2010

Not Moving - Jesus Loves His Children

Not Moving - Jesus Loves His Children [1987]

1 - I Want You
2 - New Situations
3 - Surfin' Dead Blues
4 - Spider
5 - Break On Through

Bass, Harp - Dany D.
Drums - Tony F.
Guitar, Vocals - Dome La Muerte
Keyboards, Backing Vocals - Maria Severin
Vocals - Lilith

4 commenti:

  1. What a great collection of vinyls!!
    Especially the 45s are gems.
    How about start posting all this in lossless.

  2. thx doc,
    I was posting in Flac, but seems very few are interested. I made all the rip in Flac24, so I can post on request Flac24 or Flac16.