venerdì 7 maggio 2010

Jason and the Scorchers - Fervor

Jason and the Scorchers - Fervor [1983]

1- Absolutely Sweet Marie
2- Help There's a Fire
3- I Can't Help Myself

4- Hot Nights in Georgia
5- Pray for Me, Mama (I'm a Gypsy Now)
6- Harvest Moon
7- Both Side of the Line

Jason Ringenberg - vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica
Warner Hodges - guirars, lap steel
Perry Baggs - drums
Jeff Johnson - bass

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento